The Initial Post

So… This is my first, “real” blog.  First off, I expect very few (if anyone) to read this.  But for those few who do, I hope I can but enlighten you and expose you to what it’s like to have Bipolar Disorder.  First off, writing helps me. A lot.  So that’s why I’m choosing to do this.  Next, yeah, if you haven’t figured it out by now, I’m sure you won’t be winning a nobel prize in the field of understanding blatant context, but at any rate, I have Bipolar Disorder.  I’m looking to explore a daily or weekly avenue to vent and explore what I’m thinking.  I suppose that’s it for the moment, look for another post, either in a few hours or days, you know, whenever I get around to it.  Til then, I bid thee farewell, friends.

Leave a Reply

