Just a little something.

I have many heroes.  All types.  The best of these heroes make me smile at the mere thought of their names and talents.

If only I were that of a fraction of the potential people see in me.  If I could just be a shadow of my shadow.

Hmm.. Interesting thought.  If I could be but a part of myself that everyone sees, but me. 

anyway…

I crave to write creatively so I may start another blog entailing my inner thoughts, well the creative ones, haha, anyway, thought I might work on that, so stay tuned if at all interested.

Leave a Reply

