I’m a little upset with that

I just spent 40 minutes spilling my heart onto here. Then randomly the page reset and it was all gone. Not deleted. My browser indicated an issue and it went poof. not even in my drafts. I’m a little spent and too mortified to try to write that again.

Funny. It was about stress. and escapism. And letting things go.

Maybe I’ll write soon. But just now having that happen was a little too extreme.

It’s a small blow, but one, I did not expect after pouring so much out.

Leave a Reply

